1K

I think this 1,000 a day is going to go well. For some reason I don’t get many results when I work out in regards to weight loss. Sure, I like to tone up but to lose I really need to watch what goes into my mouth in the first place.

Things a little bit off with the boyf and I ever since I got mad about the living situation. I just really don’t even know what to do anymore. I want to live alone. He keeps making these comments that just make me feel like crap about things that I have no control over.

Anyway, I hope you lovelies are doing well.

—AK

Leave a Reply

