Thursday’s Tantrum

(from Wednesday)

Nom, nom, nom
B: Whole grain waffle, greek yoghurt, & blueberries, raspberry leaf tea
S: Ice water & banana [0]
L: Toast (1) & fried egg, ice water
D: Tuna & cous cous

Pills, pills, pills
2 omegas
1 multivitamin

Glisten
3 mile aerobics

I’m heading to AA later to pick up some mini’s and leggings. And I’m desperately desiring after a nude top.

My weight is higher than I would like it to be, but it’s because I’ve been strength training a ton. So while I’m looking better and better it’s still hard to see that number on the scale! Hopefully I’ll get over that, or just stop weighing myself.

Muscle weighs more than fat.
Muscle weighs more than fat.
Muscle weighs more than fat.

—AK

Leave a Reply

